Shop
Customer Reviews
PINK HOUSE FLORIST / U Got Flowers
Local Savannah, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: Oct 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very prompt service. I bought the flowers as a gift and they were loved.
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Pink House went above and beyond. The flowers were delivered ahead of schedule, included beautiful details that were even better than the photograph (for an online order placed 1200 miles away) and my friend who has discerning taste LOVED them. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU ❤⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The best florist by far , great service and communication with the customer
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great Service! Fast and added extras! Very Customer Service Oriented. Would recommend and would use again.
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for your quick service.
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful Arrangement, thank you so much
Date: Jul 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

You ;made my granddaughter very happy! Thank you:)
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellence service!
Date: Feb 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service. Thank you
Date: Jul 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers and they worked with me to fix a scheduling problem which was impressive.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything that we needed and more
Date: Nov 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great Service, The arrangement was carefully and neatly put together. Flowers were fresh and looked amazing.
Date: Oct 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Sep 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

A great florist!!!
Date: Aug 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was visiting with my daughter in Savannah, Georgia. I live in Paducah, KY and was in Savannah during my birthday. He sent flowers to me there and they were absolutely beautiful. I left them with my daughter and her family to enjoy.
Date: Jun 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS!!WONDERFUL SERVICE!!DEPENDABLE, HONEST LOCAL HARD WORKING AMERICAN WOMEN DOING A WONDERFUL JOB SERVING OUR COMMUNITY. THEY GO THE EXTRA MILE TO ACCOMIDATE ANY THING YOU NEED. THEY DELV ANYTIME, ANYWHERE YOU NEED THEM TO WITH BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS AND VASES
Date: Apr 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

To whomever the lady is that I spoke with this morning about sending my Mom flowers, I say thank you ! She is elderly, in a nursing home and I do not make it over there as much as needed! YOu made her day and mine! Thanks for your help !
Date: Oct 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The person to whom the flowers were sent was very pleased. Thank you.
Date: Oct 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

My daughter loved the arrangement.
Date: Jul 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

I wanted to give my boyfriend flowers because he was going through a hard time, and I ordered offline for an arrangement to be delivered to him becuase I'm on the other side of the country right now, and I recieved great service. A woman who works there called me within a half an hour of placing my order, and saw that it was for a male, so she made recomendations on how to make it more masculine, and because she saw it was to cheer someone up, she made it a point to deliver it that day, and not wait until the next day. Amazing customer service. They recognized and looked beyond the "order" and really made some one feel special.
Date: Apr 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very nice florist!! Great flower, deliver on time!!
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

My wife was thrilled by her flowers. Three generations of her family were florists, so she has a very discerning eye.
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great experence could not have ask for better service.
Date: Feb 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Pink House Florist thoughtfully and creatively designed a requested design of a fish funeral arrangement. The arrangement was wonderful and was talked about by everyone attending. I was very impressed and satisfied with the customer service and quality of the arrangement. Thank you so much. I recommend this florist to many, as they have earned my repeat patronage.
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement of red roses was beautiful. They roses themselves were very healthy, large stems and beautiful deep red large flowers. Very stunning.
Date: Feb 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

the floral arrangment was beautiful very full and the flowers are still at bloom and still fresh
Date: Jan 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The Service Was Great! I just went on line and filled ou tthe order form, I have a hectic schedule, and I made this order from overseas and the website just made everything very easy for me. The recipient was very excited and as I understand the delivery was prompt and prepared... I would recomend this shop to anyone, thanks!
Date: Jan 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was easy and the convenience was there. The recepeint was very thrilled with the gift. Thank you.
Date: Jan 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

Great service in a timely maner. Arrangement was excellennt. Good on line interface.
Date: Nov 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

I absolutely love the services, the lady on the phone is so sweet, helpful and caring. The delivery is prompt. Just an overall great place. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful! You all did a wonderful job! My girlfriend loved the beautiful roses! Thank You! Daniel Johnson
Date: Feb 13, 2004
Name:

State/Province: GA

great place
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Savannah, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PINK HOUSE FLORIST / U Got Flowers
6725 Waters Avenue
Savannah, GA. 31406
Local: (912) 351-9930

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase